NEW YEAR’S (BLOGGING) RESOLUTIONS EVERY BLOGGER NEEDS – PART 2

Hello Amber here! So I don’t really consider myself as a “blogger” just yet so I don’t really know what it takes to become a blogger so mine will be based around social media it’s self.

Basically sums me up

Basically sums me up

1) Speak to more people- I know that sounds really strange as your parents always say don’t talk to strangers but; and listen to me here, I use things like vine and wattpad (wattpad is kind of life) and I here all these stories about viners and wattpad readers becoming like beast friends. There was this ADORABLE vine of two of my favorite viners meeting for the first time and I just thought it was the cutest thing EVER.

2) Finish a book on wattpad and have a successful blog post; as much as I love wattpad and blogs, I am just NOT motivated. Well shouldn’t it be to become more motivated? JUST SHUT UP YEAH!

3) Think. I know wtf think is such an obvious one… IT’S NOT OKAY! I struggle with thinking just like how I struggle with motivation. Because when I can’t think I procrastinate; but this wont last like a day or two, this will last for a month or it just wont ever happen.

ahh-procrastination

 

4) Find a way to make money. So  basically (eww I just started a sentence online with “so basically”) Mia, myself and another friend are thinking of opening an Etsy store. Now Mia makes a ridiculous amount of money off things like Amazon and she uses her other blog (which is really good and gets loads of views) to do this. Yeah  I would like  to make that cash. download

 

5) Read more blogs. I haven’t really found that blog that I’m just like “OMG I LOVE IT”  so if you think you could be that blog… I’M KIDDING! Well unless you really do think I would like you blog then go ahead and let me know.

6) Have better send offs – my send offs are just non existent or really awkward so I should really improve that.

This is Amber signing off

p.s hope you all had an amazing Christmas x